FCPK Bytów

Site map Policy on cookies

Contact


FCPK Bytów Sp. z o.o.
ul. Lęborska 26
77-100 Bytów
tel. +48-59-822-9700
fax +48-59-822-9701
Locate us on the map

Office:
office@fcpk.pl
fax +48-59-822-9702

 

FCPK Bytów Sp. z o.o. OZ Kielce
ul. K.Olszewskiego 6
25-663 Kielce
tel. +48-41-347-5300
fax +48-41-347-5301
Locate us on the map

 

 

Customer Service:

fax +48-59-822-9701

Anetta Burnicka   
  a.burnicka@fcpk.pl +48-59-822-9720
Customer Service Manager
   
Irena Kaszkowiak   i.kaszkowiak@fcpk.pl +48-59-822-9721
Magdalena Cyrson   m.cyrson@fcpk.pl +48-59-822-9722
Małgorzata Sierzputowska   m.sierzputowska@fcpk.pl +48-59-822-9723
Wioleta Wronek-Borowska   w.wronek-borowska@fcpk.pl +48-59-822-9724
Agnieszka Król   a.krol@fcpk.pl +48-59-822-9725
Magdalena Płuciennik    m.pluciennik@fcpk.pl +48-59-822-9727
Alicja Jasiulewicz    a.jasiulewicz@fcpk.pl +48-59-822-9729


We work Monday to Friday, 7:00 - 17:00

2016 holidays schedule:

25.12.2017 Monday Christmas
26.12.2017 Tuesday Christmas
   

 

Should you have any questions - just fill in the below contact form and send it to us.

* - required field


 

Back